(A+) Clearwater

(A+) Clearwater – 25 man roster limit

Gabrial Lino, Corey Bass

 Art Charles, Angelo Mora,  Chris Serritella,JP Crawford, Harold Martinez, Jesmuel Valentin

Brian Pointer, Brandon SHort, Roman Quinn, Herlis Rodriguez

Starting Pitchers: Ethan Stewart, Mark Leiter, Colin Kleven, Jordan Guth

Relief Pitchers:  Kevin Walter, Perci Garner, Lino Martinez, Lee Ridenhour, Cody Forsythe, Jeb Stefan, Ulises Joaquin, Aaron Baker

DL: Nic Hanson, Anthony Phillips

Temp Inactive: Nick Ferdinand

Last Updated: August 16, 2014

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s